View unanswered posts | View active topics It is currently Tue May 21, 2019 9:13 pm



Reply to topic  [ 3 posts ] 
[Not a bug] Shooting in startroom 
Author Message
ͼ___ͼ Œ█▓▒░

Joined: Mon May 14, 2012 7:05 pm
Posts: 1
Reply with quote
Post [Not a bug] Shooting in startroom
I was in my blue base, I was teleporting to startroom while keep firing with a Shockrifle - and after that I could fire with the Shockrifle in startroom. :shock:


Mon May 14, 2012 7:09 pm
Report this post
Profile
Your local sprite tweaker
User avatar
Lead Artist

Joined: Wed Apr 21, 2010 3:06 pm
Posts: 415
Reply with quote
Post Re: Shooting in startroom

I think you can shoot the shockrifle in the spawn room. :roll:


Mon May 14, 2012 7:23 pm
Report this post
Profile
User avatar

Joined: Tue Nov 23, 2010 2:04 pm
Posts: 645
Location: Serbia
Reply with quote
Post Re: Shooting in startroom
I just tested it both online and offline - you can fire the shock rifle in the start room normally.


Mon May 14, 2012 10:03 pm
Report this post
Profile
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Reply to topic   [ 3 posts ] 

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You can post new topics in this forum
You can reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group.
Designed by STSoftware for PTF.